Admission requirements for EU, EES and SC candidates


Citizens of the European Union, European Economic Area (Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein) and Switzerland who apply for admission to the Romanian education system must meet the same conditions as Romanian citizens and have the same tuition fees as Romanian students.

The recognition of studies is done by the National Centre for Equivalence and Recognition of Diplomas.